Types of Trust

Most offshore asset protection trusts fall into four broad categories:

  1. Private: including discretionary, accumulation and maintenance, life interest and fixed interest trusts.
  2. Corporate: including pension and employee benefit trusts.
  3. Charitable: solely for the benefit of charitable organizations.
  4. Purpose: trusts with no beneficiaries that are established for purposes that are certain, reasonable and certain.
Types of Trust was last modified: September 26th, 2021 by Manu Raj

Manu Raj

Has a positive attitude towards the job, is friendly and a team player.

More Posts - Website

Follow Me:
TwitterFacebookGoogle Plus